Download our NEW app

Google Play App Store
Yankee Harley-Davidson®
488 Farmington Avenue, Bristol, CT 06010

860-583-8484
The Team

The Team

Mike

General Manager / Onsite Owner

Mike

michael@yankeeharley.com

Mark

Chief Operating Officer

Mark

mark@yankeeharley.com

Jake

Sales / Service Manager

Jake

jake@yankeeharley.com

Hector

Business Manager

Hector

hector@yankeeharley.com

Rosanna

Controller

Rosanna

Rosanna@yankeeharley.com

Roman

Parts & Accessories Manager

Roman

roman@yankeeharley.com

Krystle

Motorclothes Manager

Krystle

krystle@yankeeharley.com

Thomas

Customer Care Manager

Thomas

Tom@yankeeharley.com

Rich

Asst. Service Manager

Rich

rich@yankeeharley.com

Joshua

Sales

Joshua

josh@yankeeharley.com

Todd

Sales/F&I

Todd

Bob

Service Consultant

Bob

bob@yankeeharley.com

Doug

Service Consultant

Doug

doug@yankeeharley.com

Erica

Marketing Coordinator

Erica

erica@yankeeharley.com

Jess

Motorclothes

Jess

Matt

Master Technician/Foreman

Matt

Steve

Service Technician

Steve

Mike

Service Technician

Mike

Tony

Service Technician

Tony

Jose

Service Technician

Jose

Dan

Technical Support

Dan

Lou

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Lou

Glenn

Customization Consultant

Glenn

Ed

Parts to Service Liaison

Ed

Jamie

Porter

Jamie

Luis

Porter

Luis

Lee

Porter

Lee